Search: Keyword:

Follow us on Twitter for announcements and updates @NLDMS_CCS

SIT Team Members
Joanna Gwynn Emily Buchanan Joshua Fuqua Katherine Pinkleton Karla McIntyre Matt Walters Jennifer Horton Mazen Asad Anne...

Congratulation Mrs. Buchanan

Mrs. Corbett

Welcome Mr. Scott to Dillard as Interim Principal

Mrs. Kim Meadows, Sixth Grade ELA Class

King Demontez Branch, Queen Nicole Cobarrubias

Mrs. Kim Meadows & Mrs. Dianne Watson

N.L. Dillard Middle School will provide students with an academically rich environment that focuses on character education and...

N.L. Dillard Middle School, in partnership with the community is  committed to educate all children in a safe environment while ...